Christopher Hanewinckel-US PRESSWIRE

Chargers 2012 Schedule Released

The San Diego Chargers schedule for 2012 has just been released. Check it out:

Thurs. Aug. 9 Green Bay (Get Tickets)
5:00 PM ESPN
Sat. Aug. 18 Dallas (Get Tickets) 6:00 PM KFMB
Fri. Aug. 24 at Minnesota 5:00 PM KFMB
Thur. Aug. 30 at San Francisco 7:00 PM KFMB

Regular Season:

Week 1: Mon. Sept. 10 at Oakland 7:15 p.m. ESPN
Week 2: Sun. Sept. 16 Tennessee 1:15 p.m CBS
Week 3: Sun. Sept. 23 Atlanta 1:05 p.m. FOX
Week 4: Sun. Sept. 30 at Kansas City 10:00 a.m. CBS
Week 5: Sun. Oct. 7 @New Orleans 5:20 p.m. NBC
Week 6: Mon. Oct. 15 Denver 5:30 p.m. ESPN
Week 7: BYE WEEK
Week 8: Sun. Oct. 28 @Cleveland 10:00 a.m. CBS
Week 9:  Thurs. Nov. 1 Kansas City 5:20 p.m. NFLN
Week 10:  Sun. Nov. 11 @Tampa Bay 10:00 a.m. CBS
Week 11: Sun. Nov. 18 @Denver* 1:15 p.m. CBS
Week 12: Sun. Nov. 25 Baltimore* 1:05 p.m. CBS
Week 13: Sun. Dec. 2 Cincinnati* 1:15 p.m. CBS
Week 14: Sun. Dec. 9 @Pittsburgh* 10:00 a.m. CBS
Week 15: Sun. Dec. 16 Carolina* 1:05 p.m. FOX
Week 16: Sun. Dec. 23 @N.Y. Jets* 5:20 p.m. NBC
Week 17: Sun. Dec. 30 Oakland* 1:15 p.m. CBS

We open up the season against the Raiders on Monday Night!!!
Sunday Night game in New Orleans
First look at Peyton Manning will be on Monday Night Football in Week 6
Our Thursday game will be against KC
and we have Sunday night against the Jets in Week 16

I love it!!! 16-0?

Next Chargers Game Full schedule »
Sunday, Nov 22 Nov1:00at Miami DolphinsBuy Tickets

Tags: Schedule

comments powered by Disqus