Get em’ while they’re hot!

Select tickets for the Chargers 2009-10 season games went on sale TODAY!!! What Chargers home games will you attend? I know Denver has a chip on their shoulder from being blown out in the AFC West Championship game last season, so a match up of the two teams could be a spectacle! How about the Chargers vs. Bengals game in week 15? Ochocinco has it out for Merriman and claims the Chargers have no chance against them this season! Watching those two jaw back and forth would provide plenty of entertainment for the whole family!

Let me know which game(s) you ended up getting tickets too in the comments.

I’ll see ya there!

Here is a complete scheduale of the 2009-10 San Diego Chargers football games:

Week Date Matchup Kickoff (PT) TV
PRESEASON
Week 1 Sat. Aug. 15 Seahawks 7:00 PM KFMB/KCBS
Week 2 Sat. Aug. 22 @ Cardinals 7:00 PM KFMB/KCBS
Week 3 Sat. Aug. 29 @ Falcons 5:00 PM CBS
Week 4 Fri. Sep. 4 49ers 7:00 PM KFMB/KCBS
REGULAR SEASON
Week 1 Mon. Sep. 14 @ Raiders 7:15 PM ESPN/KFMB
Week 2 Sun. Sep. 20 Ravens 1:15 PM CBS
Week 3 Sun. Sep. 27 Dolphins 1:15 PM CBS
Week 4 Sun. Oct. 4 @ Steelers 5:20 PM NBC
Week 5 Sun. Oct. 11 BYE
Week 6 Mon. Oct. 19 Broncos 5:30 PM ESPN/KFMB
Week 7 Sun. Oct. 25 @ Chiefs 10:00 AM CBS
Week 8 Sun. Nov. 1 Raiders 1:05 PM CBS
Week 9 Sun. Nov. 08 @ Giants 1:15 PM CBS
Week 10 Sun. Nov. 15 Eagles 1:15 PM FOX
Week 11 Sun. Nov. 22 @ Broncos* 1:15 PM CBS
Week 12 Sun. Nov. 29 Chiefs* 1:05 PM CBS
Week 13 Sun. Dec. 6 @ Browns* 1:05 PM CBS
Week 14 Sun. Dec. 13 @ Cowboys* 1:15 PM CBS
Week 15 Sun. Dec. 20 Bengals* 1:05 PM CBS
Week 16 Fri. Dec. 25 @ Titans 4:30 PM NFLN/KFMB
Week 17 Sun. Jan. 3 Redskins* 1:15 PM FOX

Topics: AFC Championship Game, AFC West, Ladainian-tomlinson, Shawne Merriman

Want more from Bolt Beat?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

2 days ago

Potential San Diego Chargers 2014 NFL Draft Profile: Colorado WR Paul Richardson

2 days ago

Should the Chargers Consider Any Offensive Players in Round 1?

2 days ago

Cody Latimer Hype Has Him Climbing to 1st Round. Should Chargers Consider In the 1st?