Road To The Super Bowl Is Paved

The NFL has released the 2008 schedule. Here’s what the Bolts now have on their things to do list. Insight and thoughts forthcoming. Let’s just soak it up first…

Week 1 – Sunday, September 7 1:15 pm  CAROLINA
Week 2 – Sunday, September 14 1:15 pm  @ Denver
Week 3 – Monday, September 22 5:30 pm  NY JETS
Week 4 – Sunday, September 28 1:05 pm  @ Oakland
Week 5 – Sunday, October 5 10:00 pm  @ Miami
Week 6 – Sunday, October 12 5:15 pm  NEW ENGLAND
Week 7 – Sunday, October 19 10:00 am  @ Buffalo
Week 8 – Sunday, October 26 10:00 am  @ New Orleans (by way of London, England)
Week 9 – Bye
Week 10 – Sunday, November 9 1:15 pm  KANSAS CITY
Week 11 – Sunday, November 16 1:15 pm  @ Pittsburgh
Week 12 – Sunday, November 23 5:15 pm  INDIANAPOLIS
Week 13 – Sunday, November 30 1:05 pm  ATLANTA
Week 14 – Thursday, December 4 5:15 pm  OAKLAND (only on NFL Network)
Week 15 – Sunday, December 14 10:00 am  @ Kansas City
Week 16 – Sunday, December 21 5:15 pm  @ Tampa Bay
Week 17 – Sunday, December 28 1:15 pm  DENVER

Week 11-13, 15- 17 subject to flex schedule.

Want more from Bolt Beat?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

7 hours ago

Chargers Could Hold Prime Trading Spot in Draft if Browns Pass on Quarterback with 4th Pick

9 hours ago

Mel Kiper’s Latest Mock Has Chargers Selecting Anthony Barr, Donte Moncrief

12 hours ago

Morning Dump: San Diego Chargers News Around the Web